Contact Us
       Denver, CO: 970-779-8019    
 Email: info@nelsonbuilders.org
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

About Us

Nelson Builders is a family owned company which has developed a strong relationship with our partners:

 SMS Assist: a managed maintenance solution company, nationwide. With thousands of properties across the county locations.  Nelson Builders works with a network of affiliate subcontractors to provide superior maintenance services to the clients of SMS Assist. These clients include Colony American Homes and Home Partners of America.

Colony American Homes and Starwood Waypoint: these two companies have worked in partnership for several years. Nelson Builders has consistently provided renovation and turn services to both for more than 7 years.  We have demonstrated an effective and scalable platform for our clients, and are proud to to provide them with unparalleled service.

Steve Nelson, Ph.D. 
CEO/Founder/ Licensed Contractor
steve.nelson@nelsonbuilders.org
970-779-8019

.

Candice Nelson

CEO/Maintenance Director

candice.nelson@nelsonbuilders.org

615-983-0959

James Meadows
Regional Superintendent--Nashville Market
james.meadows@nelsonbuildersllc.com
Ricky Pence
Project Manager--Nashville Market
ricky.pence@nelsonbuilders.org
Jaren Thielen
Maintenance Technician--Nashville Market
jaren.thielen@nelsonbuilders.org
Claire Roser
Office Manager--Durango/ Nashville Markets
claire.roser@nelsonbuilders.org
Jonathon Sorensen
Crew Leader--Nashville Market
jonathon.sorensen@nelsonbuilders.org
Mario Gonzalez
HVAC Technician --Nashville Market
mario.gonzalez@nelsonbuilders.org
Bill French
Superintendent-Durango --Durango Market
bill.french@nelsonbuilders.org
Justin Herren 
Maintenance Technician  --Nashville Market
justin.herren@nelsonbuilders.org